Our Team


Stephanie Bergmann small Darren Dedo small Mark Davidson small
Stephanie Bergmann
Email Stephanie  Follow Stephanie on Twitter  Like Stephanie on Facebook
Darren Dedo
Email Darren  Follow Darren on Twitter
Mark Davidson
Email Mark  Follow Mark on Twitter  Like Mark on Facebook
Katie Taube small Brian Miller small Craig Andres small
Katie Taube
Email Katie  Follow Katie on Twitter  Like Katie on Facebook
Brian Miller
Email Brian  Follow Brian on Twitter
Craig Andres
Email Craig  Follow Craig on Twitter  Like Craig on Facebook
Chris Arnold small Molly Hadfield small Ashley Arnold
Chris Arnold
Email Chris  Follow Chris on Twitter  Like Chris on Facebook
Molly Hadfield
Email Molly  Follow Molly on Twitter
Ashley Arnold
Email Ashley  Follow Ashley on Twitter
Lindsay Cobb small Brittany Glas Shardaa Gray small
Lindsay Cobb
Email Lindsay  Follow Lindsay on Twitter  Like Lindsay on Facebook
Brittany Glas
Email Brittany  Follow Brittany on Twitter
Shardaa Gray
Email Shardaa  Follow Shardaa on Twitter
Molly Brewer    
Molly Brewer
Email Molly  Follow Emily on Twitter


Emily Gagnon small Eric Naktin small
Emily Gagnon
Email Emily  Follow Emily on Twitter
Eric Naktin
Email Eric  Follow Eric on Twitter

Storm Tracker Weather

Dave Freeman small Leon Smitherman small Jaime Travers small
Dave Freeman
Email Dave  Follow the Storm Tracker 3 team on Twitter  Like Dave on Facebook
Leon Smitherman
Email Leon  Follow the Storm Tracker 3 team on Twitter  Like Leon on Facebook
Jaime Travers
Email Jaime  Follow the Storm Tracker 3 team on Twitter  Like Jaime on Facebook
Laura Bannon small
Laura Bannon
Email Laura  Follow Laura on Twitter  Like Laura on Facebook