KSN severe weather Twitter feeds


WICHITA, Kansas — KSN TV’s Storm Tracker 3 team announces that it has launched four new Twitter feeds to bring you up-to-the-minute weather alerts.

The alerts are targeted to the four zones we cover. Subscribe to the feeds to get alerts specific to your area.

The counties included in each zone are:

SCTwitter-50Southcentral Kansas (Wichita): Barber, Butler, Chase, Chautauqua, Cowley, Dickinson, Elk, Geary, Greenwood, Harper, Harvey, Kay OK, Kingman, Lyon, Marion, McPherson, Morris, Pratt, Reno, Sedgwick, Sumner.


NCTwitter-50Northcentral Kansas (Great Bend, Hays): Barton, Ellis, Ellsworth, Hodgeman, Lincoln, Mitchell, Ness, Osborne, Ottawa, Pawnee, Rice, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Saline, Smith, Stafford, Trego.


SWTwitter-50Southwest Kansas (Garden City, Dodge City): Beaver OK, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Harper OK, Haskell, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Scott, Seward, Stanton, Stevens, Texas OK, Wichita.


NWTwitter-50Northwest Kansas (Goodland): Cheyenne, Decatur, Dundy NE, Furnas NE, Gove, Graham, Hitchcock NE, Logan, Norton, Phillips, Rawlins, Red Willow NE, Sheridan, Sherman, Thomas, Wallace.


blog comments powered by Disqus