Sedgwick County to get second driver’s license office

Sample Kansas Drivers License (KSN File Photo)

[lin_video src=×2&auto_next=1&auto_start=0&div_id=videoplayer-1374705029&height=400&page_count=5&pf_id=9623&show_title=1&va_id=4163770&width=640&windows=2 service=syndicaster width=640 height=400 div_id=videoplayer-1374705029 type=script]

WICHITA, Kansas – The Kansas Department of Revenue says they are going to add a second driver’s license office in Sedgwick County.

Sedgwick County Treasurer Linda Kizzire made the announcement at Wednesday’s county commission meeting.

Kizzire says the new office will be placed in southern Sedgwick County.

The state has not decided on an exact location or when the new office will open.


Comments are closed.